Sermons

Sermons are available in both audio and video format. Click on the audio or video icon below each dated post. To view entire archive of sermon and worship videos, visit our vimeo page.

June 2019

Sunday, June 30

Luke 9:51-62



Sunday, June 9 – Day of Pentecost

Acts 2:1-21



Sunday, June 2

John 17:1-26



May 2019

Sunday, May 26 – Memorial Day Service

Psalm 34:11-16



Sunday, May 19

John 13:31-35



Sunday, May 5

John 21:15-19



April 2019

Sunday, April 28

John 20:19-31



Easter Sunday, April 21

John 20:1-18



Sunday, April 7

John 12:1-8



March 2019

Sunday, March 24

Luke 13:1-9



Sunday, March 17

Luke 13:31-35



Sunday, March 3

Luke 9:28-36 – Transfiguration of our Lord



February 2019

Sunday, February 24

Luke 6:27-38 – Love Your Enemies



Sunday, February 17

Luke 6:17-26 – Blessings and Woes



Sunday, February 10

Luke 5:1-11



January 2019

Sunday, January 20

John 2:1-11 – Wedding at Cana



Sunday, January 13

Mark 1:4-11 – Baptism of Jesus



Sunday, January 6

Matthew 2:1-12



December 2018

Christmas Eve, December 24

Luke 2:1-20



Sunday, December 23

Luke 1:39-45



Sunday, December 16

John 15:6-11



Sunday, December 9

Luke 3:7-18



Sunday, December 2

Matthew 24:36-44



November 2018

Sunday, November 25

John 18:33-37



Sunday, November 18

Mark 12:28-34



Sunday, November 11

Mark 13:1-11



October 2018

Sunday, October 28

Luke 19:1-11



Sunday, October 21

Children’s Sermon – Mark 10:35-45 (Pr. Tom Ervasti’s sermon unavailable due to technical difficulties. We apologize.)



Sunday, October 14

Mark 10:13-16



Sunday, October 7

Mark 10:17-31



September 2018

September 30 – We Are Sent!

Matthew 28:16-20



September 23 – Unified In Christ

1 Corinthians 12:12-27



September 23

1 Corinthian 12:12-27



Sunday, September 23

1 Corinthians 12:12-27



Sunday, September 16 – Called By Jesus

Luke 5:1-11



Sunday, September 2

Mark 7:1-8; 14-15; 21-23



August 2018

Sunday, August 26

John 6:56-69



Sunday, August 19

John 6:51-58



Sunday, August 12

John 6:35:41-51



Sunday, August 5

John 6:24-35



July 2013

Do What It Says