August 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Hebrews 12:1-2



Sunday, August 7, 2022

James 4:6



Sunday, July 31, 2022

Psalm 42:1-3



July 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Jeremiah 8:18-22



Sunday, July 17, 2022

1 John 3:11-24



Sunday, July 10, 2022

Matthew 18:1-9



Sunday, July 3, 2022

John 15:9-17



June 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Luke 13:22-30



Sunday, June 5, 2022

2 Corinthians 4:1-18



May 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Ephesians 2:1-10



Sunday, May 15, 2022

Romans 8:22-25



Sunday, May 8, 2022

Philippians 2:4-8



Sunday, May 1, 2022

John 8:31-41



April 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Matthew 25:31-46



Sunday, April 17, 2022

John 21:10-18



Sunday, April 10, 2022

John 12:1-8



Sunday, April 3, 2020

Matthew 2:1-12



March 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Luke 22:24-27



Sunday, March 13, 2022

Genesis 15:1-12, 18 & Hebrews 11:1-6



Sunday, March 6, 2022

Luke 13:10-17



Sunday, February 27, 2022

2 Timothy 1:6-14



February 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Philippians 2:1-4



Sunday, February 13, 2022

Acts 2:42-47



Sunday, February 6, 2022

Psalm 139:7-12



January 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Romans 12:1-13



Sunday, January 16, 2022

Psalm 42



Sunday, January 9, 2022

Matthew 2:1-12



Sunday, January 2, 2022

Philippians 3:12-14



December 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Lessons & Carols



Sunday, December 19, 2021

Luke 2:21-38



Sunday, December 12, 2021

Luke 1:39-45



Sunday, December 5, 2021

Luke 1:26-38



November 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Mark 4:35-41



Sunday, November 14, 2021

John 21:1-19



Sunday, November 7, 2021

Matthew 12:46-50



Sunday, October 31, 2021

Mark 10:46-52



October 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Luke 8:26-39



Sunday, October 17, 2021

Matthew 16:13-20



Sunday, October 10, 2021

John 5:1-15



Sunday, October 3, 2021

Isaiah 6:1-9



September 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Exodus 4:1-5



Sunday, September 12, 2021

Genesis 3:1-24



August 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Luke 15:11-32



Sunday, August 22, 2021

Romans 8:19-39



Sunday, August 15, 2021

Luke 16:19-31



Sunday, August 8, 2021

Luke 19:1-10



Sunday, August 1, 2021

Revelation 19:1-10



July 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Psalm 63



Sunday, July 18, 2021

Luke 24:13-32



Sunday, July 11, 2021

1 John 4:7-12